Business Car Rent > Boats, Yachts
Boats, Yachts

Boats and Yachts

Yacht charter for river cruising is a great idea for relaxation with the whole family or with close friends. Summer gives warm sunny days, which would be nice to spend at the sea or on the bank of the Dnieper in Kiev, if it is not possible to leave the capital. You can solve this question by chartering a yacht or a comfortable boat for a few hours or a whole day.

Yacht charter for birthday

If your birthday in warm seasons and weather allows you to organize a party on a riverboat, you can rent a small yacht equipped with everything you need for a party in an unusual format.

“Business Car Rent” offers comfortable yachts for charter and pleasure boats for romantic river walks or birthday party. There is everything you need on board for storing and warming up food, preparing light snacks and chilling drinks. We recommend chartering a yacht with a skipper to fully enjoy your birthday on board a river boat.

Skipper services

Yacht charter with a professional skipper is not only a carefree river cruise, but also a guarantee of your safety. Only skilled skippers are working in our company. They are licensed and have many years of accident-free sailing experience on boats of such class along the waters of rivers and seas.

The ship will be under the control of an experienced skipper. The only thing you and your guests will have to do is to enjoy the beautiful views of the city from the deck of a yacht sailing on the waters of the Dnieper, or to immerse yourself in the peaceful calm in the middle of the Kiev Sea.

Our fleet and boats capacity

We offer three types of river boats and yachts:

  • Bayliner 175 pleasure boat for a small group of friends and water skiing;
  • Bayliner 2855 Premium VIP luxury yacht with a capacity of up to 12 passengers;
  • Sun Tracker for leisure with children and group of friends up to 12 people.

Our yachts have up to 12 person’s maximum capacity, but for more comfortable accommodation on board and your safety we recommend an optimal number of passengers to 10 persons. On a pleasure boat is optimal 5, and up to 6 people. Do not exceed the number of invited guests to ensure their safety and comfort.

Equipping and Fun

Every yacht is equipped with a full bathroom, a comfortable sleeping place for resting guests, kitchenette with a gas cooker, fridge, microwave and a full set of dishes.

According to the type of boat, it may include water skiing accessories, slides for children, video and audio equipment. There is a comfortable seating area on the open deck, where all passengers can sit on soft sofas and sun loungers.

When it rains, an open deck is covered with an awning that can also be used as a shade from the hot sun. The boat rental price includes water skiing and wakeboarding. You can also order water tubing and banana rides for an extra fee.

Yacht charter for wedding and photo sessions

Wedding romanticism and sea theme are perfectly mixed in beautiful pictures and video clips captured during the wedding.

Hourly yacht charter for a photo session will allow the newlyweds to take unusual photos on board a luxury craft. A river cruise on a rented comfortable pleasure boat is an excellent romantic addition to the wedding celebration.

You can also charter a yacht for a photo shoot at a school graduation party. Such pictures of school or university graduates on sea or river boats are especially popular in cities with access to the sea or large rivers.

Prices and rental terms and conditions

The price for yacht chartering depends on the type of vessel and the day of the week. On weekends and holidays the hire rate is higher than on low demand days.

The pricing is based on sailing time and berth time. One hour of yacht’s downtime at the berth is twice as cheap as the same time spent at full speed. You can charter yacht for a day, a week or longer. The cost of long-term rental is agreed upon individually.

Compare List

Business Car Rent > Катера, яхты

Катера и яхты

Аренда яхты для речных прогулок – отличный вариант для отдыха всей семьей или в кругу близких друзей. Лето дарит теплые солнечные дни, которые хочется провести на море или на берегу Днепра в Киеве, если нет возможности выехать из столицы. Решить эту проблему можно взяв яхту или комфортабельный катер напрокат на несколько часов или на целые сутки.

Аренда яхты на день рождения

Если именинник родился в теплое время года и погода позволяет организовать праздник на борту речного судна, вы можете арендовать небольшую яхту, оборудованную всем необходимым для проведения дружеской вечеринки в необычном формате.

Компания Business Car Rent предоставляет комфортабельные яхты напрокат и прогулочные катера для организации романтических речных прогулок или празднования дня рождения. На борту есть все необходимое для хранения и разогрева блюд, приготовления легких закусок и охлаждения напитков.

Чтобы полностью погрузиться в празднование своего дня рождения на борту речного прогулочного судна, рекомендуем взять в аренду яхту со шкипером.

Шкиперское сопровождение

Аренда яхты с профессиональным капитаном – это не только беззаботность речной прогулки, но и залог вашей безопасности. В нашей компании работают только опытные шкиперы, обладающие соответствующей лицензией и многолетним опытом безаварийного хода на суднах подобного класса по водам рек и морей.

Управление судном будет в руках опытного капитана, а вам и вашим гостям останется лишь наслаждаться прекрасными видами Киева с палубы яхты, плывущей по водам Днепра, или погрузиться в умиротворяющее спокойствие посреди Киевского моря.

Модельный ряд и вместительность

Мы предлагаем три вида пассажирских речных суден:

  • прогулочный катер Bayliner 175 для небольшой компании и катания на водных лыжах;
  • яхта Bayliner 2855 Premium VIP элитного класса вместительностью до 12 пассажиров;
  • яхта Sun Tracker для отдыха с детьми и дружеской компанией до 12 человек

Максимальная вместительность предоставляемых в аренду яхт – до 12 человек, однако для более комфортного расположения и обеспечения безопасности мы рекомендуем оптимальное количество пассажиров – 10 человек. На прогулочном катере – оптимально 5, а максимально – 6 человек. Не превышайте количество приглашенных гостей, чтобы обеспечить их безопасность и комфорт.

Комплектация и развлечения

Каждая яхта укомплектована полноценным санузлом, комфортабельным спальным местом для отдыха гостей, мини-кухней с газовой плитой, холодильником, микроволновой печью и полным комплектом посуды.

В зависимости от вида судна в комплектацию может входить снаряжение для катания на водных лыжах, горки для детей, видео- и аудиотехника. На открытой палубе располагается комфортабельная зона отдыха, где могут разместиться все пассажиры на мягких диванах и шезлонгах. Для более комфортной обстановки в непогоду на открытую палубу натягивается тент, который можно использовать и в качестве тенька от палящего солнца.

В стоимость аренды прогулочного катера входит катание на водных лыжах и вейкборде (доска). За дополнительную плату вы можете заказать катание на надувной подушке и «банане».

Прокат яхт на свадьбу и для фотосессий

Свадебная романтика и морская тема кораблей отлично сочетаются на эффектных фотоснимках и в видеороликах, отснятых во время свадьбы. Почасовая аренда яхты для фотосессии позволит молодоженам сделать необычные фотографии на борту элитного судна. Кроме того, речная прогулка на арендованном комфортабельном прогулочном катере – отличное романтическое дополнение к свадебному торжеству.

Взять в аренду яхту можно и для выпускной фотосессии. Подобные снимки одноклассников или университетских однокурсников на борту морских или речных суден стали особо популярными в городах, имеющих выход к морю или крупным рекам.

Цены и условия проката

Стоимость аренды яхты зависит от вида судна и дня недели. В выходные и праздники цена проката выше, чем в дни низкого спроса. Расчет стоимости основан на учете ходового времени и продолжительности стоянки. Час простоя стоит в два раза дешевле, чем аналогичное время, проведенное на полном ходу.

Вы можете взять в аренду яхты на день, на неделю или более продолжительный срок. Стоимость долгосрочного проката согласовывается индивидуально.

Compare List