Business Car Rent > Minibuses
Minibuses

Minibus

Daily or long-term minibus rental is suitable for small group of people (6-20 persons). It can be any family celebration, wedding or anniversary, corporative event or graduation party at school.

You can easily organize small delegations’ comfortable transfers from and to Kiev airports by hiring a minibus. Such service is also useful to transport a group of VIPs around the city on a regular basis during several days or to organize sightseeing tours.

Hourly minibus rental

Short-term minibus rental with driver will be an alternative to a taxi for a small group of VIP. The comfortable minibus cabin is similar to business class cars.

The co-seating up to 20 persons makes it possible to optimize not only transfer costs, but also time for it.

Hourly minibus rental is an alternative to five cars, each of which can be delayed in street jams or lost in intense and confusing traffic. As a result, the group will wait for the backward ones or will be late for the flight, train or the beginning of the event.

Minibus rental without driver

“Business Car Rent” company offers to rent the most comfortable minibuses. You can hire with or without driver services. Minibus rental without a driver is available if you have a driving license for this type of vehicle.

Such service is popular among travel agencies that have experienced professional drivers on their staff. Minibus hire helps to organize excursions for mini-groups. In contrast to large travel groups in big buses, this is more comfortable, safe and less tiring for tourists.

Our fleet and vehicle capacity

We can offer hourly, daily or long-term minibuses hire of popular Mercedes-Benz models.

  • Viano 4Matik for 7 passengers + driver;
  • V-Class for 6+1 seats;
  • Viano (white) for 7+1 seats;
  • Black Sprinter with a capacity of 11 passengers;
  • White Sprinter for up to 20 persons.

All vehicles are in excellent technical condition and no older than seven years. We maintain our passenger vehicles on a regular basis according to the producer recommendations. Maintenance is done only at certified service points and using only original consumables, lubricants and spare parts. Due to this, the rented minibus will not let you down at the most unsuitable moment.

Cabin equipment

Each minibus is equipped with everything necessary for comfortable VIP passengers’ trip:

  • leather seats;
  • climate control;
  • audio and video equipment;
  • speakerphone for sightseeing accompaniment.

Some models have a table at which you can discuss business, have lunch and drinks or make an express party on the road.

Minibus rental price, terms and conditions

Our service price depends on the model of the vehicle, cabin comfort class and rental period. You can rent a minibus with or without a driver for 24 hours or for a long-term period. We offer three price categories for daily rent depending on the number of hire days: 1-3, 4-14 and 15-25 days. There are special prices for hourly and long-term minibus rent for more than a month.

Compare List

Business Car Rent > Микроавтобусы
Микроавтобусы

Микроавтобус

Посуточная или долгосрочная аренда микроавтобуса позволит решить вопрос с транспортным обслуживанием небольшой группы людей (6-20 человек). Это может быть семейное мероприятие, будь то свадьба или юбилей, корпоратив или выпускной вечер в школе.

С помощью аренды микроавтобуса можно легко организовать удобный трансфер небольших делегаций из аэропортов Киева и обратно. Такой услугой также актуальна, если нужно на протяжении нескольких дней регулярно перевозить группу ВИП персон по городу или для организации экскурсионных туров.

Почасовая аренда микроавтобуса

Краткосрочный прокат микроавтобуса с водителем станет своеобразным такси для переезда небольшой группы ВИП персон.

Комфортабельный салон такого транспорта сравним с легковыми автомобилями бизнес-класса, при этом одновременное расположение до 20 человек дает возможность оптимизировать не только затраты на трансфер, но и время.

Почасовый прокат микроавтобуса – это альтернатива пяти легковым машинам, каждая из которых может задержаться в пробках или потеряться в Киеве с его интенсивным и запутанным движением.

В результате группа будет ожидать отстающих либо вовсе опоздает на авиарейс, поезд или на начало мероприятия.

Аренда микроавтобуса без водителя

Компания Business Car Rent предлагает напрокат микроавтобусы повышенной комфортабельности. Вы можете воспользоваться такой арендой как в комплексе с водительскими услугами, так и без них.

Прокат микроавтобуса без водителя доступен при необходимости у вас прав на вождение транспортными средствами соответствующей категории.

Такие услуги популярны среди туристических фирм, которые имеют в своем штате опытных профессиональных водителей. Аренда пассажирского микроавтобуса дает возможность организовать экскурсии небольшими мини-группами. Это комфортно, безопасно и менее утомительно для туристов в отличие от больших туристических групп в крупных автобусах.

Модельный ряд и вместительность

В нашей компании доступны к аренде на час, на день или продолжительный срок микроавтобусы Mercedes-Benz популярных моделей:

  • Viano 4Matik на 7 пассажиров + водитель;
  • V-Class на 6+1 мест;
  • Viano  (белый) на 7+1 мест;
  • Черный Sprinter вместительностью 11 пассажиров;
  • Белый Sprinter вместительностью до 20 человек.

Все машины в отличном техническом состоянии и не старше семи лет. Мы проводим регулярное техническое обслуживание пассажирского транспорта в соответствии с рекомендациями автопроизводителя. Техобслуживание выполняется только на сертифицированных СТО и с применением исключительно оригинальных расходных материалов, ГСМ и автозапчастей. Благодаря этому взятый в аренду микроавтобус не подведет вас в самый неподходящий момент.

Комплектация салона

Каждый микроавтобус оборудован всем необходимым для комфортной поездки ВИП пассажиров:

  • кожаные сиденья;
  • климат-контроль;
  • аудио- и видеотехника;
  • громкая связь для проведения экскурсионного сопровождения.

В некоторых моделях предусмотрен стол, за которым можно обсудить дела, пообедать, выпить горячие напитки или организовать прямо в дороге экспресс-празднование радостного события.

Стоимость и условия проката микроавтобуса

Цена наших услуг зависит от модели машины, комфортабельности салона и срока аренды. Вы можете арендовать микроавтобус с водителем или без водительского сопровождения как на день, так и на длительный срок. Мы предлагаем три ценовые категории для посуточного проката в зависимости от количества дней использования машин: 1-3, 4-14 и 15-25 дней. Для почасовой и долгосрочной аренды микроавтобусов более месяца действуют специальные цены.

Compare List