Bus hire

Short- or long-term bus rent will solve the problem with transportation of participants of solemn events, personnel to workplace, athletes to competitions or schoolchildren to classes. Such services are especially popular as a transport service for excursion groups.

Coach rental with driver

Bus service for weddings or any other festive event, school excursions and group tours is impossible without a driver. Only holders of category “D” driving license can drive such vehicles. Drivers must have more than five years of accident-free driving experience to drive a rental bus with children.

At “Business Car Rent” company you can rent a bus with driver at the most attractive price in Kiev. Our staff’s high professionalism is confirmed by many years of experience in their perfect work on city and intercity routes. There are many advantages to renting our buses with drivers, such as:

  • punctuality and high European service;
  • strict observance of passenger transportation safety rules;
  • perfect drivers’ knowledge of Kiev roads and urban traffic conditions.

Also you can rent just a bus without chauffeur service if you provide relevant information about your driver, which includes a photocopy of his “D” category driver’s license.

Rental price

The price of coach service depends on the number of seats and comfort class. The total cost of services is also dependent on the duration of the bus rental – the longer the term, the lower the price per day.

There are comfortable Isuzu and Scania buses for 30 and 50 passengers in our fleet. You can also rent a small minibus for a group of up to 17 people. The price of hourly bus rent starts from 30 USD per hour. Payment is made in national currency at the exchange rate as at the date of rental agreement signing.

Hourly and long-term hire

Bus service for weddings, corporative events, festivals, sports competitions and other public celebrations is a necessary condition of their perfect organization. You can book a bus for a few hours. This is a cheap and safe type of group transfers of event guests and participants to the place of the meeting.

Long-term comfortable bus rent with a professional driver will be ideal for tour operators to organize regular bus trips both in the capital, and all over Ukraine. Long-term bus rent not only saves fares, but also helps to plan the schedule of excursions without worrying about tours disruption during the high tourist season.

Bus technical condition and safety guarantees

Every our vehicle is maintained regularly according to a schedule. Worn-out parts, lubricants and other consumables are replaced during this planned maintenance. Only certified service points maintain our buses, where they use only original spare parts and consumables. As a result, the rented bus will be flawless on city and country roads, safe for passengers and will not bring unpleasant surprises somewhere on the highway away from the city in the night.

Every rental bus complies with European passenger transportation safety standards, is equipped with comfortable safe seats, has a climate system and is allowed for children travels.

Compare List

Business Car Rent > Автобус

Аренда автобуса

Посуточная или длительная аренда автобуса позволяет решить вопрос с перевозкой участников торжественных мероприятиях, сотрудников к месту работы, спортсменов на соревнования или школьников на занятия. Особо популярны такие услуги в качестве транспортного обслуживания экскурсионных групп.

Аренда автобуса с водителем

Автобусное обслуживание свадьбы или любого другого торжественного мероприятия, школьных экскурсий и групповых междугородних туристических поездок невозможно без водителя. Управлять таким транспортным средством могут лишь обладатели водительских удостоверений категории «D». Для перевозки на арендованном автобусе детей необходимо иметь минимум пятилетний стаж безаварийной езды.

В компании Business Car Rent вы можете взять в аренду автобус с водителем по наиболее конкурентной в Киеве цене. Высокий профессионализм нашего персонала подтвержден многолетним опытом их безупречной работы на городских и междугородних рейсах. Преимущества аренды с водителями наших автобусов:

  • пунктуальность и высокая культура сервиса европейского уровня;
  • строгое соблюдение правил безопасности пассажирских перевозок;
  • безупречное знание водителями особенностей улиц и уличного движения Киева.

Также вы можете взять напрокат только автобус при условии предоставления соответствующей информации о своем водителе, которая включает в себя фотокопию его водительских прав категории «D».

Стоимость аренды

Цена автобусного обслуживания зависит от количества посадочных мест и класса комфортабельности. На общую стоимость услуг влияет и продолжительность аренды автобуса – чем больше срок, тем меньше цена за один день.

В нашем парке представлены комфортабельные автобусы Isuzu и Scania на 30 и 50 пассажирских мест. Для группы до 17 человек вы можете арендовать небольшой микроавтобус.

Стоимость почасовой аренды автобуса начинается от 30 USD в час. Расчет производится в национальной валюте по курсу на день заключения договора на прокат.

Почасовая и долгосрочная аренда

Автобусное обслуживание на свадьбах, корпоративах, праздниках, спортивных соревнованиях и прочих массовых мероприятиях – обязательное условие их безупречного проведения. Для этого можно заказать автобус всего на несколько часов. Это недорогой, но эффективный и безопасный вид трансфера гостей и участников мероприятия до места его проведения.

Долгосрочная аренда комфортабельного автобуса с профессиональным водителем подойдет туроператорам для организации регулярных автобусных туров как по столице, так и по всей Украине. В высокий туристический сезон долгосрочная аренда автобуса позволит не только сэкономить на транспортных затратах, но и грамотно спланировать график экскурсий без опасений срыва туров.

Техническое состояние автобусов и гарантии безопасности

Каждое наше транспортное средство проходит регулярное техническое обслуживание в соответствии с календарным планом. В ходе такого планового ТО проводится замена изношенных деталей, ГСМ и других расходных материалов.

Техобслуживание осуществляется только на сертифицированных СТО с применением оригинальных запчастей и расходников. Благодаря этому взятый напрокат автобус будет безупречен на городских и загородных дорогах, безопасен для пассажиров и не преподнесет неприятных сюрпризов где-нибудь на трассе вдалеке от города посреди ночи.

Каждый предлагаемый в аренду автобус соответствует европейским стандартам безопасности пассажирских перевозок, оборудован комфортабельными безопасными сиденьями, оснащен климат-системой и допускается для перевозки детей.

Compare List